The Team Hope Collection: Flee the Night / Escape to Morning / Expect the Sunrise

This collection bundles all 3 volumes of Susan May Warren’s romantic suspense series Team Hope together in one e-book, for a great value!

#1 Flee the Night
Ex-CIA operative Lacey Montgomery is a liar, a murderer, and a fugitive—or is she? Former Green Beret Jim Micah must either prove her innocence or bring her to justice. Too bad his heart won’t stay out of the way. With a little girl’s life and national secrets hanging in the balance, Jim and Lacey must trust God to help them flee the secrets of the night.

#2 Escape to Morning
Homeland Security Agent Will Masterson crosses paths with Search and Rescue worker Dannette Lundeen. Will is working undercover to find and neutralize a terrorist organization threatening U.S. security. Dannette is searching for a missing girl, who turns out to be the key to the terrorists. As Will and Dannette put their lives on the line, they find their hearts drawn to one another. Only as they trust God and each other can they find a way to escape to morning.

#3 Expect the Sunrise
Alaskan bush pilot Andee MacLeod has spent her life searching for the one thing that can stop her running—a family. Now Andee has one last flight to make before she heads down to the Lower 48 for the winter. But she has no idea one of her passengers is a terrorist. And another passenger is FBI agent Stirling “Mac” McRae. Mac and Andee are about to discover what it means to put their hope in eternity and God’s plans, even in the darkest moments.

Amazon Reviews:

Love love Susan’s books. They have such a mix of action, mystery and romance. I especially enjoy the scripture she has in each of her stories and mostly that your books are each so different, fun and appealing to read. – Dawn

Wow! Just wow! Three well written suspense filled love stories tactfully underpinned with the Greatest Love Story of all, God’s love for we failing humans as shown through Christ Jesus. These stories deserve all the accolades garnered. Well done, Susan May Warren! – Cass Wessel

I absolutely loved this series!!! Each book can stand alone, but together they are even better. Full of suspense, heartache, friendship, lost love and love found, rounded out with a wonderful message of God’s redeeming grace. Definitely a keeper and one to read and re-read. – Amy S.

Available now at these fine retailers:

Amazon | Barnes & NobleKobo | Google Play