Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1)

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1) by Cassandra FinnertyIn 1772, Lady Aisling inherits an army of men and a fleet of merchant ships. But her greatest legacy is her new powers — the ability to control sky, earth, fire and water.

Thrust into a new world, she is now part of a secret society, serving as ambassador to kings and courts around the globe.

Hurled onto distant shores, she meets her greatest challenge – a warrior prince whose love is so fierce that it threatens to destroy both their lives.

Together, they face ruthless enemies and royal intrigue, fighting for their very survival, and a chance for enduring love.

If you like fantasy, action-adventure and romance, you’ll enjoy this novel by Cassandra Finnerty.

Amazon Reviews:

A refreshing heroine who is a naval commander(!) who asserts herself in a time that wouldn’t normally allow it. After the first few chapters I found myself hooked, greedily reading the rest of the story to the end in one sitting. I enjoyed the romance and conflicts between the hero and heroine and learning more about the eastern kingdom. I will be reading book 2 in the series. – Corina Ann Douglas

I have been looking for a new fantasy series for a while, and am so happy to have come across Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water! The pace of the story was great, and I found myself turning page after page. The heroine is relatable yet admirable, and I love, loved the detail of the story’s beautiful backdrop. Romantic, yet adventuresome. Fans of “Game of Thrones” and “Outlander” will enjoy the story line. Can’t wait for the next book in the series! – Alyssa Guttendorf

Well written novel about a strong willed female main character named Aisling who discovers she has inherited magical power to control the elements of nature. She learns to use her powers as she sets out on a journey to fulfill the obligations required to keep those powers. As the commander of a fleet of merchants ships, she travels to Asia where she meets up with the Fifth Prince who is in need of her skills to help defeat a group of usurpers who have long been planning to dethrone the Prince’s father, King Yi. There is action, battles, intrigue, mystery, and some romance. The story held my interest throughout the book. Well done. – Robert H. S.

Available exclusively on Amazon in digital and paperback format.

Also available FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *