Flash Giveaway Winners

Giveaway Winners AnnouncedCongratulations to authors: R.M. Garino (Twitter Instant Winner), Lindsey Allison (Instagram Instant Winner), and AmberJade McCracken (Facebook Instant Winner)!

R.M., Lindsay and AmberJade have all won a 14-day Side Menu Book Advertisement prize package for their books courtesy of Digital Book Girl!

Keep an eye out for our next “Flash Giveaway” by following our blog, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram accounts if you aren’t already.

Thank you to everyone who entered!

Digital Book Girl
Staff & Management